Contact

It's nice to meet you!

WFS Contact List

Head Office: 206-9577

Shannon McCarty

Chief Operations officer

Phone: 206-9527
Extension: 1001
Email: s.mccarty@wfsnb.ca

Colin Hitchcock

Chief ADMINISTRATIVE officer

Phone: 206-9528
Extension: 1002
Email: c.hitchcock@wfsnb.ca

Jolyssa Kilbride

In house social worker

Phone: 206-9567
Extension: 1005
Email: j.kilbride@wfsnb.ca

Desiree Solomon

Quality assurance coordinator

Phone: 206-9568
Extension: 1006
Email: d.solomon@wfsnb.ca

Jenny Clark

operations manager

Phone: 206-9555
Extension: 1003
Email: j.clark@wfsnb.ca

Hubert Paul

Culture Coordinator

Phone: 206-9569
Extension: 1007
Email: h.paul@wfsnb.ca

Carrie Hallett

Family Services manager

Phone: 440-9260
Extension:
Email: c.hallett@wfsnb.ca

Shasta Hitchcock

Human Resources

Phone: 206-9562
Email: hr@wfsnb.ca

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form