Contact

It's nice to meet you!

WFS Contact List

Shannon McCarty

Chief Operations officer

Phone: (506) 471-7722
Email: s.mccarty@wfsnb.ca

Colin Hitchcock

Chief ADMINISTRATIVE officer

Phone: (506) 470-9531
Email: c.hitchcock@wfsnb.ca

Jolyssa Kilbride

In house social worker

Email: j.kilbride@wfsnb.ca

Nisa
Kennedy

Service Project coordinator

Phone: (506) 471-1743
Email: n.kennedy@wfsnb.ca
(On leave)

Jenny Clark

operations manager

Phone: (506) 478-4157
Email: j.clark@wfsnb.ca

Hubert Paul

Culture Coordinator

Phone: (506) 429-4226
Email: h.paul@wfsnb.ca

Carrie Hallett

Family Services manager

Phone: (506) 206-6705
Email: c.hallett@wfsnb.ca

Shasta Hitchcock

Human Resources

Phone:
Email: hr@wfsnb.ca

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form